For end users
- If you do not log on to the site for a certain number of days (set by the administrator) then you may receive a warning to do so if you do not want your account to be deactivated.
- A small number of minor issues have been fixed.
For group administrators
- You can now download a CSV file with the details of all the members of a group. A link to the download can be found in the Actions sidebar section on the member index.
For system administrators
- You can now search for users that have logged on in a particular time period or who have never logged on.
- You can now download a CSV file with the details of all the users in the system. A link to the download can be found in the Actions sidebar section on the user index.
- If the setting to suspend a group prior to deletion is turned on and you delete a group with no content or sources then it will now be deleted immediately. This makes it easier when a group is wrongly created but you later want to reuse the name.
- There are new user workflow settings for after how many days to send a warning to a user that if they do not log on their user account will be deactivated and how many days after that to carry out the deactivation if they do not log on. There is also a new user notification for the warning message.
- Third party libraries have been updated to the latest recommended versions.